جمعه, ۱۸ تیر ۱۴۰۰ ۱۶:۱۵ ۲۷۷۶
طبقه بندی: رویداد بین‌المللی
چچ

How the TOGAF® Standard Supports Business Transformation

Live Webinar

How the TOGAF® Standard Supports Business Transformation

About the Webinar: In this webinar, hosted by The Open Group, we will present how Enterprise Architecture (EA) as a practice and the TOGAF Standard should evolve to support both business and digital transformation. The session will also examine the path towards the future evolution of the TOGAF Standard.

In addition and to reflect the current voice of the customer, we will present you with a summary of the results from a recent TOGAF survey conducted by The Open Group.

Webinar Time: Wednesday, July 14, 2021-- 08:00am PDT, 11:00am ET, 4:00pm BST

Register Here

منبع:
آدرس کوتاه شده: